Action Item on Warped Tour 2013 // UK Tour Dates

UK Tour Dates:

Mon 20-May-13 UK OXFORD ACADEMY 2

Tue 21-May-13 UK BRISTOL THEKLA

Wed 22-May-13 UK CARDIFF CLWB IFOR BACH

Fri 24-May-13 UK NOTTINGHAM ROCK CITY BASEMENT

Mon 27-May-13 UK WOLVERHAMPTON SLAMDUNK (WOLVES CIVIC)

Tue 28-May-13 UK GLASGOW TUTS / GARAGE

Wed 29-May-13 UK NEWCASTLE ACADEMY 2

Thu 30-May-13 UK LIVERPOOL ACADEMY 2

Fri 31-May-13 UK LONDON KINGS COLLEGE LONDON STUDENTS UNION

Sat 01-Jun-13 UK MANCHESTER DEAF INSTITUTE

Warped Tour Dates:
http://vanswarpedtour.com

Follow @ActionItemBand on Twitter
More info @ ‪http://www.facebook.com/ActionItem
‬

Meet the band: ‪http://www.facebook.com/ActionItem‬
Action Item – iTunes: ‪http://bit.ly/iTunesAI‬

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: