Artist of The Month : April (Part 1) GLORY DAYS.

Consisting of Andy Tongren (vocals), Dylan Scott (guitar), Julian Dimagiba (bass), and Steve Patrick (drums), the band formed in January of 2011. The group quickly rose to create a loyal fan base across the world, hitting over 10K likes on Facebook and 23K followers on twitter a mere twelve months after becoming a band. Touring with the likes of Stereo Skyline and Cash Cash, Glory Days has been featured as the Top 100 Artists on iTunes following their debut release, Living Room Sessions (2011), as well as receiving international airplay in Brazil, Indonesia, and various stations in the US and Canada.

Now after their release of “Broke In New York ” on April 3rd ( ) they announced a May tour along side Mitchy C, My Girl Friday, and Phone Calls From Home.

Having met Glory Days sometime near the beginning of their journey we are very proud to say that they just keep getting better and better. From last summer to know their fanbase has grown, and their music has just improved for the better. These boys always put on a great live show and are extremely friendly to each and every fan they meet. I highly suggest coming out to a show this May !

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: